Can you trust a man in overalls on Interest Rates?

I only posted this because it is an unshaven man in overalls giving serious, straight-faced advise on interest rates, the economy, and stock picking. It made me laugh and got me to sign-up for his free email commentary.

Internet consumers love raw, naked (not always figuratively), honesty in simple language. Sometimes the overalls and tin roofed front porch makes it more convincing. Market a little more raw (i.e., blogs, Facebook, YouTube)!

3 responses to “Can you trust a man in overalls on Interest Rates?

  1. Never judge a book by its cover. How many times have the slick guys in $1500 suits been wrong?

  2. You are right on my friend!

  3. Thanks for posting my video. I don’t want to disappoint you, but my next video may include me wearing a shirt.

Leave a Reply

