Talk to People Not Commissions

I overheard a sales person attempting to calculate the money they were going to get after taxes. Well, I can guarantee it won’t be a lot because they won’t be successful unless their mind shifts to a different paradigm.

I have and continue to make a lot of money. Guess what. I don’t know what I pay in taxes or how much I make annually.

If you talk passionately and intelligently to people about what you offer and how it helps them be more successful then you will enjoy life more, have more fun, do more good, and make a difference.

Oh, and it makes you more money than you can count!

Leave a Reply

